Nestled in the beautiful hills of Parkton, Royal Rabbit Vineyards is Baltimore County's premier vineyard.  A true farm winery, we are proud to grow our own grapes and bottle our high-quality varietals that are both enjoyable and affordable.  Treat yourself to a sit-down tasting of award-winning dry and semi-sweet wines.

1090 Jordan Sawmill Road
Parkton, MD 21120
www.royalrabbitvineyards.com

The tasting room is open Thursday thru Monday  noon to 6 pm
closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Upcoming Events at Royal Rabbit Vineyards:

  • Sunday, March 30, 2024 - Open Game Table
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Open Game Night, Chess and more
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Tarot and Wine
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 - Cellar Club Pickup
  • Saturday, April 13, Sunday, April 14, and Monday, April 15, 2024 - Tax Day Savings
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - D&D Game Night
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Open Game Night, Chess and more
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Tie Dye Workshop
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Tie Dye Workshop
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 - Fairy Market & Spring Celebration on Mother's Day
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 - Medieval Day Celebration in the time of Olga of Kiev