Harford Vineyard & Winery

In May 2009 Harford Vineyard officially became a winery and specialize in limited production of finely crafted wines.  Harford Vineyard currently has 13 wines to select from where you can find exactly the right wine to suit your palate.  We appreciate the opportunity to share our handcrafted wines with others.

Harford Vineyard & Winery

1311 West Jarrettsville Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

www.harfordvineyard.com

Harford Vineyard Baltimore's Best Award July 2021

 

Harford Vineyards (Events Calendar)
Tasting room open Thursday through Monday
Closed on Tuesdays and Wednesday
We are at the Bel Air Farmers' Market every Saturday from 8 am to noon.
Call to book special events.
Upcoming Events at Harford Vineyards:
  • 2nd Friday of each month, 6-9pm - Live Music at the Vineyard with Food Truck
  • Fireside Saturdays, Live Music 1:30-4:30pm, every Saturday, October 2021 thru March 2022
  • Car Cruise - 3rd Saturday of the month | April – October | No Rain Dates – See Facebook for updates
  • Indoor Summer Music Series, Live Indoor Music, 1:30-4:30pm, no cover, 21+, see below for artists
  • Saturday, June 25 Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Ken Miller
  • Saturday, July 2 Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors  by Bob Brotto
  • Saturday, July 9 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Pat Owens
  • Saturday, July 16 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Samantha Pappas
  • Saturday, July 16 Car Cruise, 4 - 8pm, Food-Food by Fire
  • Saturday, July 23 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Ray Wroten
  • Saturday, July 30 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Kristin Leschke
  • Saturday, August 6 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Tony Lardieri
  • Saturday, August 13 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Dustin Wade
  • Thursday, August 18 Yoga & Wine at Harford Vineyard & Winery, POWER Yoga and PEACH WINE SLUSHIES, 6-8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 20 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Greg Shinn
  • Saturday, August 20 Car Cruise, 4 - 8pm, Food-Food by Fire
  • Saturday, Sept 3 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Bob Brotto
  • Saturday, Sept 10 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Sam O'Hare
  • Saturday, Sept 17 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Samantha Pappas
  • Saturday, Sept 17 Car Cruise, 4 - 8pm, Food-Food by Fire
  • Saturday, Sept 24 – Indoor Summer Music Series, 1:30-4:30pm, Live Music Indoors by Ken Miller
  • Saturday, Oct 15 Car Cruise, 4 - 8pm, Food-Food by Fire

Join the Harford Vineyard Wine Club

Membership is a wonderful way to enjoy Harford Vineyard wines and join a community of other wine lovers. Click here to find out more.